Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Burns

Bill Burns

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Burns
"Like a good neighbor…Drent Sarault actually came to my rescue when I was having electrical issues with my car. Then he helped me thru the process of taking out old battery and taking the core to an auto parts store so I could buy a new battery. Then help me put it back. It takes a very special person to provide assistance like that. He will never lose my business. Thank You Drent"
Profile photo of Malybu Fellure

Malybu Fellure

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malybu Fellure
"Not only do they have great rates, their customer service is great. Mary is always ready to help me with whatever I need and is always willing to answer all my questions. The whole staff here is amazing. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Olivia Huff

Olivia Huff

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Huff
"Great customer service and an overall great agency. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Kossos

Nick Kossos

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kossos
"I’ve been with Drent for about 2 years now. He is very friendly and super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ross Good

Ross Good

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Good
"I highly recommend this agency. The staff is very personable and the customer service is very good."
Profile photo of Beau Smock

Beau Smock

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Smock
"Drent is a great agent, and the customer service of the staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Logan Fellure

Logan Fellure

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Fellure
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephen McCauley

Stephen McCauley

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McCauley
"Not only are they great rates with amazing coverage at State Farm. Rachel is always great to talk with and willing to help with anything I need at Drent Sarault's agency. It's always a pleasure dealing with her, even though I bug her every 4-6 months with new vehicles or motorcycles to add. Thanks for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Abby Thom

Abby Thom

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Thom
"They made the transferring process very simple and took great care of my family and I !"
Profile photo of Jake Ballinger

Jake Ballinger

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ballinger
"Drent is a great agent and made me feel very comfortable when purchasing insurance at this agency. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Chambers

Emma Chambers

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Chambers
"great service, really simplified the insurance process!"
Profile photo of Asher Webb

Asher Webb

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Webb
"Good people, Good service."
Profile photo of Ashley Margetts

Ashley Margetts

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Margetts
"I love the customer service in this agency. They all are really personable and make it all easy to understand!"
Profile photo of R M

R M

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Denise Hill

Denise Hill

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hill
"I've really enjoyed my experience with this office. They are so personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Rachel Owens

Rachel Owens

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Owens
"I simply love the customer service in this agency!"
Profile photo of Judy Pence

Judy Pence

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Pence
"We’ve been with Drent Sarault for a few years now. Our former agent retired, and I wasn’t looking forward to finding a new agent. We wanted an agent close to our home and one who would be on top of changing needs and easy to work with. Well the transition was easy and looking back we should have made this move years ago. Drent’s office reviewed our coverages and made suggestions to our policies and brought them in line with our needs. I feel like this office knows what they are doing, and they are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon B

Brandon B

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon B
"Best and hard working people in the office."
Profile photo of Scott Miller

Scott Miller

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Miller
"Thank you for helping us to change a flat tire. Your service was greatly appreciated!"