Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drent Sarault

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drent Sarault

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malybu Fellure

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do they have great rates, their customer service is great. Mary is always ready to help me with whatever I need and is always willing to answer all my questions. The whole staff here is amazing. Would highly recommend this agency."

Olivia Huff

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and an overall great agency. Highly recommend!"

Nick Kossos

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Drent for about 2 years now. He is very friendly and super easy to work with!"

Ross Good

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. The staff is very personable and the customer service is very good."

Beau Smock

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drent is a great agent, and the customer service of the staff is amazing!"

Logan Fellure

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Stephen McCauley

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only are they great rates with amazing coverage at State Farm. Rachel is always great to talk with and willing to help with anything I need at Drent Sarault's agency. It's always a pleasure dealing with her, even though I bug her every 4-6 months with new vehicles or motorcycles to add. Thanks for the great customer service."

Abby Thom

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They made the transferring process very simple and took great care of my family and I !"

JakeBalli

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drent is a great agent and made me feel very comfortable when purchasing insurance at this agency. Highly recommend!"

Emma Chambers

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"great service, really simplified the insurance process!"

Asher Webb

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people, Good service."

Ashley Margetts

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service in this agency. They all are really personable and make it all easy to understand!"

Seeker 12

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Denise Hill

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've really enjoyed my experience with this office. They are so personable and helpful."

Mary Stafford

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"

Rachel Owens

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I simply love the customer service in this agency!"

Judy Pence

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Drent Sarault for a few years now. Our former agent retired, and I wasn’t looking forward to finding a new agent. We wanted an agent close to our home and one who would be on top of changing needs and easy to work with. Well the transition was easy and looking back we should have made this move years ago. Drent’s office reviewed our coverages and made suggestions to our policies and brought them in line with our needs. I feel like this office knows what they are doing, and they are easy to work with."

Brandon B

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best and hard working people in the office."

Scott Miller

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping us to change a flat tire. Your service was greatly appreciated!"